Heartiest congratulations to Robot Study Circle, Govt.College Of Engineering,Pune (COEP), Team India

Heartiest congratulations to Robot Study CircleGovt.College Of Engineering, Pune (COEP), Team India for winning The Nagase Award and for securing 6th position amongst such a tough competition from other nations at ABU Robocon 2017 Tokyo


Proud of the entire team

Anuj Phegade, Sagar Khadse, Ashay Aswale, Aashish Sonawane, Shubham Sonawane, Shivam Thabe, Danish Babla, Farahanaaz Shaikh, Chinmay Mandale, Manthan Pawar, Mrunalinee Koli, Sohan Bulage, Anagha Kotkar, Dr Prof S S Ohol, Dr B B Ahuja and the team members

No Comment

Post A Comment

error: Context Menu disabled!